Sunday Services

Services are currently held at 9:00 & 10:45 am

Bennett High School Auditorium

610 7th Street

Bennett, Colorado 80102

[map]

MVF Office/Warehouse

Church Office / Warehouse:

303.622.9600

1422 Monroe Street Units A & B

Strasburg, CO 80136


Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 619

Strasburg, Colorado 80136

Contact Us

Email Addresses: 

Lead Pastor Donn Headley - donn@mvfcolorado.com

Worship Arts Pastor Titus Curtis - titus@mvfcolorado.com

Missions & Outreach Pastor Ryan Dwyer - ryan@mvfcolorado.com

Pastoral Assistant Dannae Burchfield - dannae@mvfcolorado.com

Director of Children's Ministry Kelly Curtis - kelly@mvfcolorado.com

Director of Women's Ministry Jodi Ross - jodi@mvfcolorado.com

Director of Men's Ministry Wally Gordon - Ironworks@mvfcolorado.com

Admin Director Angie Headley - angie@mvfcolorado.com

Ministry Facilitator David Thomas - david@mvfcolorado.com


Eventually we will be moving to the new MVF building on the MVF property at:

1955 Headlight Road

Strasburg, Colorado 80136