Sunday Services

Services are currently held at 9:00 & 10:45 am

Bennett High School Auditorium

610 7th Street

Bennett, Colorado 80102

[map]

MVF Office/Warehouse

Church Office / Warehouse:

303.622.9600

1422 Monroe Street Units A & B

Strasburg, CO 80136


Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 619

Strasburg, Colorado 80136

Contact Us

Email Addresses: 

Donn Headley - Lead Pastor - donn@mvfcolorado.com

Titus Curtis - Worship Arts Pastor - titus@mvfcolorado.com

Ryan Dwyer - Missions & Outreach Pastor - ryan@mvfcolorado.com

Hunter Headley - Youth Pastor - hunter@mvfcolorado.com

Dannae Burchfield - Pastoral Assistant - dannae@mvfcolorado.com

Kelly Curtis - Director of Children's Ministry - kelly@mvfcolorado.com

Nikole Armbrust - Director of Volunteers - nikole@mvfcolorado.com

Jodi Ross - Director of Women's Ministry - jodi@mvfcolorado.com

Robert Walker - Director of Men's Ministry - Ironworks@mvfcolorado.com

Angie Headley - Branding & Communications - angie@mvfcolorado.com

David Thomas - Ministry Facilitator - david@mvfcolorado.com


Eventually we will be moving to the new MVF building on the MVF property at:

1955 Headlight Road

Strasburg, Colorado 80136