MVF Offices

Church Offices:

303.622.9600

1955 Headlight Road

Strasburg, CO 80136


Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 619

Strasburg, Colorado 80136

Contact Us

Email Addresses: 

Donn Headley - Lead Pastor - donn@mvfcolorado.com

Ryan Dwyer - Missions & Outreach Pastor - ryan@mvfcolorado.com

Mike James - Growth Pastor - mike@mvfcolorado.com

Hunter Headley - Youth Pastor - hunter@mvfcolorado.com

Dannae Burchfield - Pastoral Assistant - dannae@mvfcolorado.com

Darcee Barber - Director of Children's Ministry  - darcee@mvfcolorado.com

Denise Hopkins - Director of Volunteers  - denise@mvfcolorado.com

Jodi Ross - Director of Women's Ministry - jodi@mvfcolorado.com

Angela Smith - Ministry Assistant - angela@mvfcolorado.com

Men's Ministry - Ironworks@mvfcolorado.com

Angie Headley - Branding & Communications - angie@mvfcolorado.com

MVF Text Groups

You can stay in-the-know by texting specific words to the listed numbers (below) to be added to different ministry information groups.  These text groups are generally used for announcements, urgent information, or time-sensitive information like service cancellations due to weather.


All-Church Text Group- Text "MVF" to 720.999.9075

Daily Bible Reading- Text "Go" to 720.999.9075

Men's Ministry Group- Text "Ironworks" to 720.999.9075

Women's Ministry Group- Text "Women" to 720.999.9075

Mother's of Preschoolers (MOPS) Group - Text "MOPS" to 720.999.9075


All-Student Ministry Group- Text "Traders" to 720.999.9173

6-8th Grade Group- Text "MiddleSchoolTraders" to 720.999.9173

9-12th Grade Group- Text "HighSchoolTraders" to 720.999.9173