MVF Offices

Church Offices/Mailing Address:

303.622.9600

1955 Headlight Road

Strasburg, CO 80136


Office hours are 9am-5pm Monday through Friday.

Contact Us

Email Addresses: 

Donn Headley - Lead Pastor:

donn@mvfcolorado.com

Ryan Dwyer - Missions & Outreach Pastor:

 ryan@mvfcolorado.com

Mike James - Growth Pastor:

mike@mvfcolorado.com

Hunter Headley - Youth Pastor:

hunter@mvfcolorado.com

Tim Milner - Worship Arts Pastor:

tim@mvfcolorado.com

Dannae Burchfield Pastoral Assistant:

dannae@mvfcolorado.com

Darcee Barber - Director ofChildren's Ministry:

darcee@mvfcolorado.com

Tim Barber- Director of Life Recovery:

LifeRecovery@mvfcolorado.com

Morgan Carter - Director of Volunteers: 

morgan@mvfcolorado.com

Jodi Ross - Director of Women's Ministry/MOPS:

 jodi@mvfcolorado.com

Trooper Headley - AVL Director:

trooper@mvfcolorado.com

Men's Ministry:

Ironworks@mvfcolorado.com

Angie Headley - Branding & Communications:

 angie@mvfcolorado.com

MVF Text Groups

You can stay in-the-know by texting specific words to the listed numbers (below) to be added to different ministry information groups.  These text groups are generally used for announcements, urgent information, or time-sensitive information like service cancellations due to weather.


All-Church Text Group- Text "MVF" to 720.999.9075

Daily Bible Reading- Text "Go" to 720.999.9075

Men's Ministry Group- Text "Ironworks" to 720.999.9075

Women's Ministry Group- Text "Women" to 720.999.9075

Mother's of Preschoolers (MOPS) Group - Text "MOPS" to 720.999.9075

Daily Evening Prayer - Text "Focus" to 720.999.9075


To get into our RightNow Media online streaming service - Text "RightNow MVF" to 41411




All-Student Ministry Group- Text "Traders" to 720.999.9173

6-8th Grade Group- Text "MiddleSchoolTraders" to 720.999.9173

9-12th Grade Group- Text "HighSchoolTraders" to 720.999.9173